Back to top

Values and history

In 1990 COOPERATIONS Asbl, which has its roots in the project “Jardin de Wiltz” realized by a group of artists in the 1980s, was founded in Wiltz. The organizational platform for the Jardin de Wiltz provided by COOPERATIONS Asbl was designed to also accommodate the association’s social and cultural activities.

COOPERATIONS began to develop its range of social services first as a provider of job training and creative programmes for persons with disabilities, gradually adding other services, including the provision of opportunities for gainful employment, recreational activities, and assisted and independent living. As the operator of one of nine decentralized regional cultural institutions in Luxembourg and, since 2017, of the Festival de Wiltz, and organizer of participative children and youth programmes, COOPERATIONS is positioned at the interface of arts and culture, education, social participation and rural development.

The day-to-day activities at COOPERATIONS are characterized by complexity and multifunctionality, which makes high demands on the team members’ competences, flexibility and communication skills. Yet this complexity and multifunctionality did not happen by chance; these aspects relate to each other and contribute to promoting social and cultural participation as well as inclusion. They are also reflected in the organizational structure of COOPERATIONS.

COOPERATIONS Asbl is

  • a socio-cultural non-profit organization, having the legal form of an association, engaged in a wide range of activities focusing on arts and culture and social participation,
  • a provider of cultural, social and educational services,
  • a public service institution.

The name COOPERATIONS stands for opportunities for people and places to realize their true potential. For the members of the COOPERATIONS Asbl team, excellence, passion and humour are essential values that fuel their motivation to contribute to a continuous dynamic development.

Ricky Bentz

Centre de propédeutique professionnelle (CPP)
ricky.bentz@cooperations.lu
cpp@cooperations.lu
352 621 721 913

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Natacha Bertemes

Service comptabilité
natacha.bertemes@cooperations.lu
financesasbl@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 22

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Nadia Breuer

Réception
nadia.breuer@cooperations.lu
info@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Christiane Buny

Service ressources humaines
christiane.buny@cooperations.lu
rhasbl@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 24

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Nermin Civic

Service technique
nermin.civic@cooperations.lu
servicetechnique@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1
352 691 385 241

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Sedin Civic

Service technique
sedin.civic@cooperations.lu
servicetechnique@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1
352 691 260 152

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Jenny Dederichs

Communication
jenny.dederichs@cooperations.lu
communicationasbl@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 77

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Mona Dienhart

Centre loisirs, atelier créatif et service d’information, de consultation et de rencontre pour personnes en situation de handicap
mona.dienhart@cooperations.lu
centreloisirs@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 42
352 621 509 186

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Pamela Filice

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz

Luka Glod

Programmation cinéma
luka.glod@cooperations.lu
cineprabbeli@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 47

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Monika Hartmann

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz

Anne-Marie Krettels

Programmation culture
anne-marie.krettels@cooperations.lu
prabbeli@cooperations.lu
cineprabbeli@cooperations.lu
brandbau@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 75

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Moni Kukawka

Centre loisirs et service d’information, de consultation et de rencontre pour personnes en situation de handicap
moni.kukawka@cooperations.lu
centreloisirs@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 42
352 621 509 186

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Nadine Lepage

Jugendbureau Éislek
nadine.lepage@cooperations.lu
jugendbureau@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 28

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Mike Mertens

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz

Elvira Mittheis

Programmation culture
elvira.mittheis@cooperations.lu
festivaldewiltz@cooperations.lu
nuitdeslampions@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 78

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Amra Muratovic

Réception
amra.muratovic@cooperations.lu
info@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Adis Mustić

Programmation cinéma
adis.mustic@cooperations.lu
cineprabbeli@cooperations.lu
brandbau@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 47

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Fiona Nanquette

Service comptabilité
fiona.nanquette@cooperations.lu
financesasbl@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 21

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Romy Neumann

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz

Christophe Sauer

Chargé de direction, services pour personnes en situation de handicap
christophe.sauer@cooperations.lu
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92 (Weeltzer Haus) // 352 95 92 05 - 40 (CPP)

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz (Weeltzer Haus)
8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz (CPP)

Romaine Schmitz

Service ressources humaines
romaine.schmitz@cooperations.lu
rhasbl@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 24

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Sandy Schwall

Mäi Liewen
sandy.schwall@cooperations.lu
mailiewen@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 43
352 621 327 946

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Sylvie Seck

Chef de groupe Weeltzer Haus, Mäi Liewen
sylvie.seck@cooperations.lu
mailiewen@cooperations.lu
352 26 95 09 - 92 (Weeltzer Haus) // 352 959205 - 43 (Mäi Liewen)
352 621 327 946

108 route de Noertrange L-9543 Wiltz (Weeltzer Haus)
8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz (Mäi Liewen)

Team

David Everard

Directeur
david.everard@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Our Board

Board of COOPERATIONS Asbl

Annette Hettinger, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Henri Besenius, Member of the Governing Board
Christiane Birgin-Agnes, Member of the Governing Board
Claudine Esch-Schank, Member of the Governing Board
Cédric Gilis, Member of the Governing Board
Alain Herman, Member of the Governing Board
Adrien Stolwijk, Member of the Governing Board

Board of the cinema

Pierre Koppes, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Maisy Berscheid, Member of the Governing Board
Tullio Forgiarini, Member of the Governing Board
Carlo Kieffer, Member of the Governing Board
Anne-Marie Krettels, Member of the Governing Board
Herbert Maly, Member of the Governing Board
Adis Mustić, Member of the Governing Board